Support Center

How to remove a client?

Last Updated: Nov 29, 2018 01:22PM EST
Group administrators have the option to remove clients who have started or completed a discovery from their group. However, removing clients from a group does not delete the client from the DNA Behavior system and clients cannot be rescheduled using the same email address to complete new discoveries.
 
To remove a client:
 
1. Go to the Clients tab.
2. Click on the box beside the Client ID of the client to be removed.
3. Click the Remove Client(s) button
4. A dialogue box will pop up. Once you’ve read the message, click the Yes button to process the   request

.

Recent Discussions

Ajax-loader-small
24317a4687efeec0ee4f5ef6ba668374@dnabehaviorinternational.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
true
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
There was an error contacting Get Satisfaction
View All
0
discussions
replies
Questions
Ideas
Problems
Praise