If you have received an "Username Already Exist" alert when adding a new user to your group, this means that the username is already in the DNA Platform and could be in a group that you do not have access to.
- First, do a search for this user within your groups to ensure that they have not already been scheduled by you or your team.
- If you do not find the user using the search method, they likely already exist in the DNA Platform and are associated with another group.
- If your user wishes to be moved to your group, have the client send an email from their email inbox to email@example.com requesting for their account to me moved to your group. In the email your client will need to provide specifics such as your group name and your Group ID.
Once the request has been completed, the client will receive a confirmation email from our support team confirming they have been successfully moved.