Support Center

Delete a group

Last Updated: Oct 20, 2016 02:25PM EDT
Located in the Quick Links menu of the group detail page, is a feature called “Delete Group”. This feature allows you to delete a group out of your group structure, only if the following criteria have been met:
  1. There are no clients in the group.
  2. A group administrator does not have access to the group.
  3. There are no credits in the group.

If you attempt to delete a group and not all of the three above requirements are met, a system prompt will appear on your screen which will explain the policy and also prevent you from deleting the group until the issues have been corrected. 
 

Recent Discussions

Ajax-loader-small
24317a4687efeec0ee4f5ef6ba668374@dnabehaviorinternational.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
true
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
There was an error contacting Get Satisfaction
View All
0
discussions
replies
Questions
Ideas
Problems
Praise