Support Center

Unschedule or Delete Discovery Processes

Last Updated: Oct 20, 2016 02:23PM EDT
Unused or incomplete discovery processes can be unscheduled. This process is similar to returning unused goods to a store. When discovery processes are unscheduled the total value of credits allocated to a user is refunded to the group's credit balance.
  1. To unschedule a discovery process, visit the client detail page for a particular client
  2. Locate a discovery process that has not been completed (listed as status "Scheduled" or "In Progress").
  3. Press the green button "Unschedule" to remove this discovery process from the client's record.
Once this process is complete, any credits that were allocated to the particular client record for this discovery will automatically be refunded to your credit balance. This transaction will be included in your transaction log file

Recent Discussions

Ajax-loader-small
24317a4687efeec0ee4f5ef6ba668374@dnabehaviorinternational.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
true
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
There was an error contacting Get Satisfaction
View All
0
discussions
replies
Questions
Ideas
Problems
Praise