Support Center

Delete clients, participants, or staff from your account

Last Updated: Oct 19, 2016 06:40PM EDT
Different processes are required to delete Clients, Participants, or Staff from the system depending on the following several different criteria. Use the table below to identify the relevant scenario and the best course of action. 
 
Discovery process status: Records that contain discovery processes that are scheduled but not yet complete: 
  • Users with processes that have been scheduled but not yet completed can be deleted once all discovery processes have been unscheduled. To delete a client, select the quick link Delete Client on the left hand side of a specific client detail page. 
Records that contain discovery processes that are completed: 
  • The system does not allow users in the platform to delete participants from accounts if they have completed processes associated with their record. For this reason, please log a case and request for assistance with our support team. 
Relationship of Administrative User to the person he/she is trying to delete: Users are unable to delete the account that they are currently logged into. 

Recent Discussions

Ajax-loader-small
support@dnabehavior.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
true
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete
There was an error contacting Get Satisfaction
View All
0
discussions
replies
Questions
Ideas
Problems
Praise